Colorado Rush Soccer Club

Our Staff

Colorado Rush Coaching and Administrative staff.
 
Tim Schulz

President/CEO
tschulz@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 128
  
David Craig
General Manager
dcraig@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 129
 
Peter May

DOC Seniors
pmay@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 175
 
 Nick Blanco

DOC Juniors/Competitive Branch Manager
nblanco@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 130
 
 Russell Finch

DOC Youth Girls
rfinch@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 137
 
Mark Hiemenz

Director of Player Development
mhiemenz@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 134
 
 
Garrison Goodner

DOC Goalkeeping
ggoodner@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 122
 
 Katy Oehring

Recreational Program Coordinator
koehring@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 131
  
Cole Chapleski
Staff Coach
cchapleski@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200
 
Antonia Land

Youth Girls Club Trainer
aland@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200
 
 Megan Lindholm

DOC Parker
mlindholm@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200
 
Melissa Metzger

Recreational Registrar
mmetzger@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 127
 
Jen Metz

Competitive Registrar
jmetz@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 121
  
Anna Henke
Office Manager/Controller
ahenke@rushsoccer.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 123
 
Dana Streufert

PR & Marketing Director
dstreufert@rushsoccer.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 126
 
Adam Logan

Webmaster
alogan@rushsoccer.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 144
 
Annie Bennett

Tournament Director
abennett@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 136

Contact

Colorado Rush Soccer Club
8101 S Shaffer Parkway Suite 103 
Littleton, Colorado 80127

Phone : 303-986-5200

National sponsor

Copyright © 2017 Colorado Rush Soccer Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement