Colorado Rush Soccer Club

Our Staff

TECHNICAL STAFF

 
Tim Schulz

President/CEO
tschulz@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 128
 
 Gary Evans

Technical Director/
Academy Director
gevans@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200
 
 Nick Blanco

DOC Competitive
nblanco@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 130 
 
John Carroll

DOC Seniors
jcarroll@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 130  
 
 Richard Simonyi

DOC Juniors
rsimonyi@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200
 
 Russell Finch

Staff Trainer
rfinch@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 137
 
Peter May

DOC Youth Boys
pmay@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 175 
 
Garrison Goodner

DOC Goalkeeping
ggoodner@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 122
 
 Katy Oehring

DOC Recreational
koehring@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 131
 

 MacKenzie Morris
DOC Intermediate
mmorris@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200
  
Cole Chapleski
Staff Trainer
cchapleski@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200
 
Antonia Land

Youth Girls Club Trainer
REACH Program Manager
aland@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200
 
 Megan Lindholm

DOC Roxborough
mlindholm@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200


OPERATIONS STAFF

 
Melissa Metzger

Recreational Registrar
mmetzger@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 127
 
Jen Metz

Competitive Registrar
jmetz@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 121

Anna Henke
Office Manager/Controller
ahenke@rushsoccer.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 123
 

Dana Streufert

PR & Marketing Director
dstreufert@rushsoccer.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 126
 
Corentin Kurtz

Webmaster/Graphic Designer
ckurtz@rushsoccer.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200
 
 Mark Hiemenz
CAP Director/ 
Event Programming
  mhiemenz@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 134 

Annie Bennett

Tournament Director
abennett@coloradorush.com
Staff Bio
(303) 986-5200 x 136

Contact

Colorado Rush Soccer Club
8101 S Shaffer Parkway Suite 103, Fax - 303.986.5222
Littleton, Colorado 80127

Phone : 303-986-5200

HOURS

Monday - Friday 

8:00AM-5:00PM

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2017 Colorado Rush Soccer Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Log In