Colorado Rush Soccer Club

News Detail


Feb, 2017

National Signing Day 2017

Today is National Signing Day where High School Seniors across the country can officially commit to play soccer at their chosen Colleges and Universities. Colorado Rush Soccer Club is very proud of all of our Seniors who have committed so much time and energy to our club and the game they love so much. 

Check out more pictures from Rush Signing Day!

Below is the Colorado Rush Signing Class of 2017:
Isabella Alessi Missouri DI
Molly Ballinger South Dakota State DI
Mia Bonifazi San Francisco DI
Alyssa Chase UMass-Amherst DI
Grace Collins Wyoming DI
Cole Crossett New Hampshire DI
Ryan Crowley Washington DI
Sage DiGiulio Colgate DI
Griffin Dorsey Indiana DI
Cameron Droste New Hampshire DI
Bailyn Furrow Colorado State DI
Aspen Headrick New Mexico DI
Madi Johnson Mercer DI
Matt Kintzle Gonzaga DI
Civanna Kuhlmann Stanford DI
Brynn Martin Alabama DI
Remy Martin Air Force DI
Sarah Masinter Air Force DI
Catherine Michael Virginia Commonwealth DI
Tomas Nergaard Gonzaga DI
Jack O'Brien Stanford DI
Bailey Rouse Kentucky DI
David Solis Air Force DI
Taylor Steinke Colorado State DI
Sofia Weiner Virginia DI
Camryn Yacks Xavier DI
Natalie Evans Westminster DII
Foster GboGbo Concordia-Portland DII
Danielle Lord Biola DII
Ryan Wilson Colorado School of Mines DII
Riley Brook Franklin & Marshall DIII
Taylor Brouilett-Stock Montmouth DIII
Tara Guetz Nebraska Wesleyan DIII
Grace Herring Covenant DIII
Kaitlyn Krieg Wittenberg DIII
Chloe Maciolek Chicago DIII
Amber Sharshel Gordon DIII
Maggie Allen John Brown NAIA

We wish you the best of luck as you continue your education and soccer experience at the next level! 

See all Colorado Rush Alumni Here.


Colorado Rush Soccer Club
8101 S Shaffer Parkway Suite 103, Fax - 303.986.5222
Littleton, Colorado 80127

Phone : 303-986-5200


Monday - Friday 


Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2018 Colorado Rush Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In